Thursday, November 15, 2007

Sweetwater Union High School DistrictSweetwater Union High School District
The Sweetwater Union High School District is a school district located in San Diego County, California that serves adults and high school-aged students in the communities of Chula Vista, Imperial Beach, National City and San Ysidro.
Overseen by a five-member Governing Board, the district operates 13 high schools (11 regular, one alternative, one charter); 11 middle schools; a regional occupational program (ROP); and special education and adult education services.
The district is also recognized as the largest secondary school district in the state of California.

High schools

Bonita Vista Middle School
Castle Park Middle
Chula Vista Middle
Eastlake Middle
Granger Junior High
Hilltop Middle
Mar Vista Middle
Montgomery Middle
National City Middle
Rancho del Rey Middle- [1]
Southwest Middle

No comments: